I don’t know why I like things like this. I’m still working on some reason as to what makes me watch the whole thing and smile and feel better about something. That might be the whole problem for me, that I can’t give a reason why something so simple and without much more meaning than “to do it” can be given.

Un midi un ete
Video: un midi un ete

There was another movie that I really liked. I even tracked down the director – Annie Bradley – which took quite a while. First I was writing to the New Zealand based University of Waikato who finally got me an email address to a company in Canada that took me to the right person. Here’s the link to that one too, as a sample of my taste.

Tongue bully
Video: Tongue bully

Or there’s this other one. A tribute probably to my interest in combining the concepts of mixing vinyl as a DJ (which I am the furthest thing from, I merely dabble) and those involved in conceptualization of ideas. I see a slab of vinyl and a book as the same thing, just different format.


Video: Spin

